Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Keha. Traded in my Accord for a 2022 Toyota Corolla and I couldn't be happier. By far the best experience I've ever had with a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great job, keep it up the good work!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Service at Toyota of Corvallis is great , it was great to get shuttle service . Alex , Pablo are excellent at customer service I will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Highly recommend Toyota of Corvallis! My experience here is always great. They have earned my return business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The service was good, but took longer than I was lead to believe.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Maya in Sales made it a great experience for us. She was kind and patient in showing my sister a used RAV4 and was quick to work through the paperwork. The Sales Manager Scott was very friendly and quick to help us find a lender that was a better fit for her and Cesar in Finance was easy to work with, didn't give her the hard sell and gave her a great deal on an extended warranty. We had a great drive home in her lightly used RAV4 and talked the whole time about what a great experience it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I came to Subaru/Toyota of Corvallis to trade in my Volvo xc40, it was nice but just not for me. Chris was the one who helped me lock down a deal for a 2024 Subaru WRX, I’ve always loved Subaru and it feels so good to be back in one. I have dealt with so many car dealerships and salesmen in the past and they are ALWAYS pushy and inconsiderate… this was not my experience this time around, Chris went the extra mile and made sure that I got what I was looking for. For the first time ever ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Michael to get ourselves a new vehicle. This is the first time a sales person has recommended a lower tier model because it was a better fit. Quick service and knowledgeable employees made for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Waiting room was clean, service was timely, could use more seating in waiting room, overall no complaints

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Had an oil change today. Great service and fast too. Would recommend John and Phil’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Thank You Corey and the Service Department for the excellent service and Thank You to the Car Wash Crew….Overall, best experience yet…..Keep up the good work! Much appreciated! Ron👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

My experience was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Sales and service have always been first class. No pressure, just quality products and quality people to service them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Had a great experience at Toyota of Corvallis. They handled all my issues and even set me up with a game plan for my next visit to make sure my vehicle is perfectly maintained.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Friendly quick to greet service. Clean waiting space. Good explanation of service and what will be needed next service time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Putting this review up on behalf of my mom(viktoriya) She wanted Her experience with caspian bell to be known because she is so thankful for his help and how great of a person and sales associate he is , he is very helpful and very knowledgeable and attentive, And would recommend him and this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Toyota service people are great in every way. My only complaint is that I don't get a free car wash every time. I do appreciate it when I do.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Consistent and very prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I am totally unbiased (having worked at Toyota of Corvallis for almost a year) and Griffin gave me the best service of my life. Shoutout to the whole team!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Toyota has always treated me great, I always am treated well and the service is always fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I took my car in for basic service and inspection. Service Advisor Alex DePaz was wonderful at explaining details of maintenance to me. I trust his experience and would look forward to his guidance in any future car repairs.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Cory was awesome. Made everything do smooth and stress free. So tar the work seems great,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Cruise control and a bunch of trouble lights came on in my 2021 sienna while driving up to Salem. First dealer I phoned said they couldn't look at car until 6 days later. When u phoned dealership in corvallis they said come in next morning after 7 am! I took car in at 7 and they checked everything out, explained diagnosis and had car back to me by 10:30, complete with freshly washed car. Great, professional, friendly, efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

My car started acting funny while I was in town, and these guys were able to inspect it and help me out without breaking the bank. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We had the best experience at Toyota of Corvallis! We shopped around at MULTIPLE dealerships throughout the state and the team at Toyota of Corvallis was more than happy to beat what was then our lowest offer when several other dealerships wouldn’t budge. Caspian had quick communication before we arrived on the lot and was very knowledgeable. We were not pressured into anything additional that we didn’t want or need and paperwork was quick and painless! We drove home happy in our brand new SR5 Premium 4Runner! We will be shopping with Toyota of Corvallis again when we ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Service was great! They need a little work on receiving people, but other than that, very great!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Excellent service by Rachel, my service advisor as well as the driver who shuttled me to my home and then brought my vehicle to my home once the service was completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

They are always friendly and efficient. I know I can trust them to take good care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Toyota of Corvallis doesn’t disappoint—Alex made an oil change delightful. Their service is excellent, and they’re on time! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

People friendly and respectful they take care of their costumer's great to do business with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Always fast and communicative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This was my first time to the dealership. I will be a regular customer now based on the service I received and the interactions with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Subaru of Corvallis has gone beyond expectations every time I have had service done on any of our three vehicles. They have helped greatly with any warranty work that comes available on each vehicle! A special shout out to service rep. Cory Conklin for all his assistance!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We were met right away in the drop of service area. Told it would be done in 1 1/2 hrs. We waited and it was done on time. Alex our service writer did a great job as usual.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Responsive to needs, good communication and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I love coming here because I feel it’s a great value. I’ve never felt like I was barraged by things I need. They replaced a bulb for me for free, took my truck to Chevy dealer in junction city and got charged $75. I feel like this dealer wants my business for life and not trying to make a quick buck. They could’ve been a little better about greeting me when I came in to pick up my vehicle but that’s getting picky. I’ll always come here

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Convenient, knowledgeable and thorough service. Very professional staff

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Subaru/Toyota of Corvallis provides excellent vehicle and personal service. After purchasing my Tacoma there four years ago I have had all maintenance performed there. Over the years the quality of service has been top notch.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Professional, organized, and low stress dealership. Kept me informed of my new car status and later with service work.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Comfortable waiting area inside. Didn't have to wait too long either.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Service issue. Bit of an emergency. They did a great job. Can't say enough good about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I always get fast friendly service, every time. I have no complaints ever about the service performed on my vehicle. And I always feel comfortable and I have confidence with the staff that I work with no matter which sales or service department I'm dealing with. I've been doing business with Toyota of corvallis since it was john and Phil's Toyota back in 1985. My first purchase from them being a 1982 Toyota corolla. And a handful since, my most recent is a 2022 Tundra and a week after that purchase we bought my wife's 2022 Toyota Rav4. They have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I have always very good and friendly service. It is very nice to know everything is checked out for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Quick check in. Car was ready before i requsted. Smooth check out. Very happy

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Toyota of Corvallis quickly resolved my issues with rodents damaging my 4Runner. Jason worked my insurance rep and it was very smooth process from estimating the damages and completing the work. I’ve always had great service at Toyota of Corvallis and plan to continue having my Toyota serviced there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

A relatively new dealership first class that took over what was a very good old time type dealership, renovated and now has great showroom, accommodations for customers who are waiting for work on their cars, easy access to Consultants for car maintenance and good system for moving cars in and out. Fast and efficient and seemingly very honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

My service was courteous and quick. I couldn’t ask for better. The waiting area is very nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The staff of Toyota Subaru of Corvallis always go above and beyond to make my experience pleasant. They operate with a quality of care that surpasses other dealers, that I have worked with in the past. Do business with them in confidence, you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Toyota of Corvallis makes getting your vehicle serviced, smooth and easy. All my vehicles are serviced and repaird here.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. I also love that I’m supporting local businesses and employees are always supportive and so friendly with everything I need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Toyota provides a Service Representative who keeps me informed on the work done, and any additional future service my vehicle might require.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Really good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

We have purchased 3 vehicles here and always get amazing after purchase service, We appreciate the professional and friendly service each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

My service advisor was polite and knowledgable. His name was Alex De Paz. The man went over the check off sheet carefully. I was pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I needed an oil change, but found out (actually reminded me) that my front Brake pads were extremely thin and should be replaced with the rotors machined flat. This was a big help because I was going to drive 1500 miles to see the Total Eclipse. Not possible without the brake work. Also, they were as curious as me as to why one of my tires was losing about 10 psi per week. Since I got my tires from this dealer, no charge for investing that problem or for rotating the tires! Sweet! They are very nice and friendly at the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

The customer service here is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

One of the reasons we’re considering a Subaru or Toyota for our next car is because of the great service we’ve received at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Toyota of Corvallis has been my go-to for used vehicles, and while my first purchase was smooth sailing, the second had its bumps. The car had dodgy bodywork, leading to a soggy surprise in the trunk whenever it rained. However, thanks to Scott, one of the managers, the issue was resolved. He promptly arranged repairs at Wilson Motors, and Toyota of Corvallis footed the entire bill! Despite the occasional hiccup, it's reassuring to deal with a dealership that truly values its customers and stands by its commitment to excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I have always received excellent service from the. Dealer an especially the Dealer's Service Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Extremely friendly, efficient customer service. Very happy with what I experienced on my first trip to the service department at Toyota of Corvallis.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Toyota of Corvallis is one of the best dealerships I have been to for servicing my 2022 Highlander. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Been coming here for yrs. Alex and his crew always gave me peace of mind and the best price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Bryant has helped us on two occasions! He is thorough, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor! We will be back because of the wonderful service and Bryant! He is an amazing representative for your company! Thanks Bryant and thanks Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My family is on there 3rd brand new Toyota and this dealership went above and beyond to provide great customer service even when there were afew set backs Scott made sure that everything worked out Thank you . Best Toyota dealership in Oregon it's worth it to go here no matter where you live. We will definitely go back here for for our 4th Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Highly recommend their service department for oil changes! They make it easy to schedule and they run on time. I love getting updates and photos sent to my phone during the service. Cory was my most recent service advisor. He explained everything clearly and was really helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great service and very professional service area and dealership organized and very clean. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service, Angela was extremely helpful and made sure to answer all my questions and concerns throughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Shuttle service drove me home and picked me up when my car repair was complete. Repair was completed by time promised.That is great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great service from the service advisors and technicians!! I'll only take my vehicles here!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Love it here! Service all around is great and timely. Houston is so amazing to work with and will go over and beyond to accommodate all my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I am very impressed with Toyota/Subaru of Corvallis. I had such great service and was given a rental while my car was repaired. Alex kept me posted on the repairs and my car was completed on time. The customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend them. It's a breath of fresh air to have everything go as planned with no setbacks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Perhaps don't notify customer that their vehicle is ready for pick up before it actually is. I think you're clocking the job out when the service tech is done, but the vehicle isn't really ready to pick up until the car wash is done too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I was very quickly helped and had all my questions answered and some. I Would highly recommend these guys for anyone’s needs regarding Toyota questions or services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Always prompt and prepared. Pleasant and accommodating. Attentive to detail and respectful of my car. A ten-year customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I love Toyota Subaru of Corvallis. Their customer service is unparalleled and they are truly experts in the field. A++ phenomenal

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great experience! Angela is an example of the perfect customer service oriented staff. The took good care of my RAV4.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I was pleased with everything. Of course I will not know for sure until later when it is obvious that everything works

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Excellent service and communication from Alex and the service needed for our 2004 Toyota Camry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Toyota of Corvallis services my Lexus RX 350 which is super convenient. Their service is comprehensive, courteous, and dependable and provides peace of mind to this senior driver and car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great people good service! The customer lounge is very comfortable with good coffee and dog friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Angela’s Service Team at Toyota/Subaru of Corvallis went above and beyond, coordinating with my car insurance provider, and a car rental company to cover me while my car was being serviced, and they added a full inner and outer detailing to the package. My 2013 car looks brand new! I should also say the dealership is a comfortable and inviting place to work on your laptop while you’re waiting - it’s like a stylish cafe. Next time I and my car need a spa treatment I’ll be heading back to the Toyota dealer 😄

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Corvallis Toyota staff are respectful, kind, and friendly. They patiently answered my questions and were transparent with the service costs. We are a one-car family, and the complimentary shuttle truly helped our family with transportation within Corvallis. We had a great experience at Corvallis Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Huston was great

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Cory in the service department is THE BEST


Leave Us A Review